top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to this website! I just created it today and it's a huge work in progress. I hope to get it up and running by Compassionate Friends National Conference on July 28, 2017 since I will be presenting a workshop there on July 29th.

The workshop is called "The Fault in Our Stars & Other YA Books: A Workshop for Teens" This workshop is scheduled for Saturday July 29, Session 7 from 2:00-3:00 in the Broward room which seats approximately 60 people.

Basically, I want to build this website to be a place to come together and talk about books that deal with grief so you have a place to hide and explore the complicated feelings that happen when you someone close to you dies by taking comfort in books, discussions about books, and meeting other teens who walk this unfortunate road with you.

Keep checking back for more content and in the mean time follow me on Instagram!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page