top of page

Sibling Site <3


So, I started a sibling site yesterday. I call it a sibling site because all of this...my whole grief journey is because of the loss of my sibling. And while neither my older brother or myself were really into Pokemon, this GIF is "us". Him the three grumpy curmudgeon Pokemon on the left and me the WEEEEE YAY HIIIIII! Pokemon on the right. It's something that either he or I would text each other with no explanation needed.

ANYWAY, I am getting off topic. The topic being that I had it in the back of my mind that I was also going to do an 18+ book club (aka, while *technically* you don't have to be 18+ to join, we will be reading books aimed at older readers.)

It'll have book discussion, Instagram, and Youtube channel, but the Daily Q's & my memories and stories are exclusive to here.


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page