top of page

I'm Hermione Granger...


This was me today pretty much working on promoting and getting the word out there about this website! I'm excited to get visitors and keep having new ideas for this book club.

Hermione Granger is my Patronus. She gets me and I get her when it comes to #hardwork.

But anyway, I've been working hard to get some more content on here.

SO WHAT'S NEW ON THIS SITE:

*Daily Q's! Make sure to check them out and comment! Let's get the discussion rolling!

*Twitter account (I'll be honest, of all the social medias, Twitter is the one I have least experience with from my personal life, but as I gain followers there, I'll tweet more).

*Spotify Music Playlist that's a "Grief Playlist" that I've been finding quite soothing as I work on this website.

*My Memories and Stories section (This will be memories and stories about both my brother and Mom.)

*New Banner of some of the books that we will be reading

*My #currentread and my thoughts about it

WHAT'S COMING?!?!

*Daily Q's. As the name says "daily", so check back here daily for a daily question. ;)

*Facebook Discussion Group. I mean, hi. This is a BOOK CLUB. Which means reading and discussing happens. I'm not there yet, but it is on its way.

*Book Reviews

*And more...just trust me on this. Keep checking back daily!

Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page