top of page

#bookfacefriday

I am probably actually awake now although usually I am not awake this early because gross, but my bus to my friend is at 12:30 pm and I have to make my way there.

Actual footage of what I am like RN.

UGH MORNINGS. Whatever. Friday is #bookfacefriday so this challenge is to book face yourself. Like this:

(Side nerd story, this is my absolute favorite book ever. It's a hard read. The friend I'm visiting HATES this book. This book pretty much made me grow as a person more than any other book in the world. LOL So a side challenge is go read this book and tell me where you fall. Most people either love it or hate it. I just like to pretend my friend hasn't read it instead of loathing it because to loathe this book is pretty much to loathe me, but ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. So I did this #bookfacefriday and tagged the book's insta and she regrammed me and it was one of the best moments ever. She also sent me a signed book because I got a tattoo in honor of her book.)

SORRY for side story. I just love this book so much. Bookface yourself and then tag IG: @teengriefbookclub on instagram @teengriefbookc on Twitter and to hashtag your posts with this: #librariesmatterreadathon #librariesmatter #librarylivesmatter #saveourlibraries #libraryawareness #gishwhes #item172 #item173 #missedopportunities @misha @gishwhes


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page