top of page

Reading Twins!

So one of my best friends and I realized we are basically reading twins. Why? Because we both love the exact same books. I know 100% any book she recommends I love and visa versa. It's really awesome. Do you have a reading twin? Post about this person and tag me with the hashtags #librariesmatterreadathon IG: @teengriefbookclub on instagram @teengriefbookc on Twitter and to hashtag your posts with this: #librariesmatter #librarylivesmatter #saveourlibraries #libraryawareness #gishwhes #item172 #item173 #missedopportunities @misha @gishwhes

If you don't have a reading twin, post about your favorite twins that are in books. (I'll probably do both since I have a reading twin and favorite twins in books.)

This is my reading twin and me when we went to see Harry Potter and the Cursed Child almost a year ago (HOW WAS THIS ALMOST A YEAR AGO?!?!?!)


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page