top of page

Rise and shine! #iwokeuplikethis


So sorry for the language, but I kinda love this GIF and also, I'm one of those people who curses like a sailor.

(^^That GIF is a shout out to my friend, Sarah, who I'll be visiting this weekend. YAY SARAH! I can't wait to see you in a few hours).

Anyway, being up early in the morning makes me grumpy (although ironically, I usually fall asleep at 5 AM and wake up at 1 pm and I'm actually probably sleeping right now in real life, but this site lets me schedule blog posts which is too amazing.)

OKAY, enough rambling. This morning's challenge:

Snap a #iwokeuplikethis selfie with the book you're reading. I'll do this later when I do wake from my slumber, but if you woke up me up at this hour, I'd probs act like Voldemort and look like this, tbh.

Post your selfie hashtagging it with #iwokeuplikethis and of course tag IG: @teengriefbookclub on instagram @teengriefbookc on Twitter and to hashtag your posts with this: #librariesmatterreadathon #librariesmatter #librarylivesmatter #saveourlibraries #libraryawareness #gishwhes #item172 #item173 #missedopportunities @misha @gishwhes


Featured Post
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page